私隐政策

我们的网站地址为http://www.malogic.xyz(简称”本网站“),网站由冠思控股有限公司及其附属成员(合称为”本公司“、”我们“或”我们的)拥有并运作。本声明(简称”私隐政策“)对我们在运营本网站使用个人资料时采取的私隐惯例作出描述。 个人资料“指与个人直接或间接相关的、并以此能直接或间接地确定该人士身份的资料。本私隐政策中提及的”阁下“或”阁下的“同时包括浏览本网站和提交个人资料的任何人士 我们会收集什么资料? 使用本网站的服务时,本公司或要求阁下提供阁下的名字、电邮地址、电话号码、公司名字、公司地址、等个人资料。阁下同意此等资料是阁下自愿向我们提供的。若这些资料未能提供,协会将不能为阁下提供服务。协会可能会因为查询、意见调查、和/或我们的宣传活动等不同原因,而要向阁下收集额外的个人资料。 我们如何运用收集的资料? 原则上本公司将阁下​​的资料主要用作管理我们的商业活动、提供使用者及客户服务、以及向阁下和其他潜在使用者及客户提供产品和服务的用途。本公司也可能会使用阁下的资料,通知阁下有关本网站的重要变更新,以及协会认为阁下感兴趣的新服务和特别优惠。 本公司使用阁下的资料的主要用途包括:

  • 处理阁下的申请或登记本公司的服务有关协会服务、查询或回应的申请或登记服务
  • 处理订阅
  • 分派本公司的刊物及研究资料
  • 载于本公司的使用者资料库
  • 就查询和投诉而提供的内容或商业资料
  • 日常运作
  • 服务意见调查
  • 直接的市场和广告推广
  • 根据适用于香港或其他地方的法例有关法律、行政制度或规例要求,遵守资料披露的法例及守则
  • 公众告示
  • 审计
  • 其他相关用途

资料披露 本公司所持有的全部个人资料将予以保密,然而本公司可在有需要披露此等资料以达到 收集此等资料之目的,或直接与其有关之目的时,向下述人士披露资料:

  • 任何附属公司、控股公司、关联公司,或由本公司所持有或与本公司同属一家控制公司的公司或联营公司;
  • 任何代表本公司或与本公司联营的个人或公司,以达到提供此等资料之目的,或 直接与其有关之目的;
  • 有责任为本公司对上述资料保密的任何其他人士或公司,而该人士或公司有法定 的权利取用该资料
  • 本公司的经销商、代理、承办商、供应商及其他电讯、资讯服务商及内容供应商; 本公司的专业顾问,包括会计师、审计师及律师;
  • 由法律规定或授权的政府和监管机关、执法机构和其他组织;

Cookies档案 Cookies是某些网站在阁下浏览该网站时,储存于阁下电脑的硬碟内的小型资料档案。 Cookies档案通常用以利便传送及提供更有用的功能,阁下可将阁下的浏览器设定至拒绝接收Cookies档案,或当收到Cookies档时通知阁下。可是,Cookies乃某些网站功能运作(例如在连线期间内维持连续性)所必需的。如拒绝接收Cookies档案,此等功能可能无法妥善运作。我们使用此等装置以得知更多有关使用本网站及使用者喜好的资料,从而改善我们的服务。 阁下资料的储存时限 本公司会在一直为阁下提供所需服务时,保留阁下的个人资料在我们的一个或多个数据库内。如果阁下停止成为我们的订阅者或客户,除非法例要求协会保留更长时间,否则,我们只会在阁下停止成为我们的订阅者或客户后的一段于合理时限间内因应存档需要保留及储存阁下的个人资料。 第三方网站 本网站上包含往其他网站的连结,这些网站并不受我们的私隐政策所限。一旦阁下离开我们的网站后请注意其他网站的私隐政策以确保您的资料安全。我们对阁下提供予第三方网站的资料并无控制权。 授权 本网站一经使用,即表示阁下已授权我们依私隐政策收集及使用阁下的个人资料。如果我们的私隐政策有变,我们将于网站上公布或作另行通知。 资料的修改和查阅权 阁下知道根据个人资料(私隐)条例,你有权查阅我们持有阁下的个人资料,有权要求更正阁下的资料。如需查阅我们持有的阁下的个人资料,或选择不再收到协会的电邮讯息,请从以下途径通知我们的市场主任: 香港官塘海滨路135号 宏基资本大厦8楼821室 冠思控股有限公司 电话号码:(852) 2911 6441 电邮:info@malogic.xyz 除了在非本声明另有订所说明的情况,否则阁下帐户内的个人资料,不会在没有阁下的同意下给予第三者。 以上乃中文译本,本使用条款的解释和履行应以英文文本为准。

Privacy Policy

Our web site located at http://www.malogic.xyz (“Website“) is owned and operated by MaLogic Holdings Limited and its affiliates (collectively referred to as the “Company”, “we”, “us” or “our”). This statement (“Privacy Policy“) describes the privacy practices we have adopted with respect to personal data in operating the Website. “Personal data” means data relating directly or indirectly to an individual from which it is practicable for the identity of the individual to be directly or indirectly ascertained. “You” and “your” when used in this Privacy Policy includes any person who accesses the Website and submits personal data. WHAT PERSONAL DATA DO WE COLLECT While using the services of the Website, you may have to provide to us your personal data including but not limited to your name, email address, telephone number, company name and company address. You agree to provide us such information voluntarily. Failure to provide such information may result in our being unable to provide you with our services. On occasion, we may also collect additional personal data from you in connection with enquiry, surveys and/or our promotional activities, etc. HOW DO WE USE THE PERSONAL DATA WE COLLECT Essentially, we use your personal data for purposes of administering our business activities, providing user and customer services and making available other products and services to you and other prospective users and customers. We may also use your personal data to notify you about important changes to the Website, new services and special offers, if any that we think you will be interested in. The main purposes for which your personal data may be used by us are:

  • Processing your registration for our services, enquiry or feedback
  • Processing subscriptions
  • Distributing publications and research materials of our Company
  • Incorporation into our user database
  • Provision of contents and business details in response to enquiries and complaints
  • Operation
  • Surveys
  • Comply with disclosure requirements under any law, administrative policy or regulation applicable in [or outside] Hong Kong
  • Public notices
  • Auditing
  • Other related purposes

DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA Your personal data held by us will be kept confidential but the Company may, where such disclosure is necessary to satisfy the purpose, or a directly related purpose, for which the personal data was collected provide such information to the following parties:

  • any subsidiaries, holding companies, associated companies, or affiliates of, or companies controlled by, or under common control with the Company;
  • any person or company who is acting for or on behalf of the Company, or jointly with the Company, in respect of the purpose or a directly related purpose for which the personal data was provided;
  • any other person or company who is under a duty of confidentiality to the Company and has undertaken to keep such information confidential, provided such person or company has a legitimate right to such information
  • the Company’s dealers, agents, contractors, suppliers and other telecommunication, information service providers and content providers; its professional advisers, including its accountants, auditors and lawyers;
  • Government and regulatory authorities and law enforcement agencies and other organisations, as required or authorised by law.

COOKIES A cookie is a small data file that certain websites store in your computer when you visit them. Cookies are commonly used to facilitate transmission to you and to provide more useful features. You may set your browser to reject cookies, or tell you when a cookie is being sent. However, cookies are necessary for some features of the Website to work, e.g. to maintain continuity during a session. If they are not accepted, those features may not work properly. We also use these devices to find out more about the use of our Website by users and their preferences but only to improve our services. HOW LONG DO WE RETAIN YOUR PERSONAL DATA We will keep your personal data in one or more databases of ours for as long as it is necessary to serve you or to continue to provide services you have requested. We will retain and store your personal data for our archival purposes only for a reasonable period if you cease to be our subscriber or customer unless the law requires us to keep it for longer. THIRD-PARTY WEB SITES This web site contains links to other sites that do not follow the Privacy Policy. Please be aware of other web site’s privacy policies once you leave our site. We have no control over personal data that is submitted to these third parties. CONSENT By using our site you consent to our collection and use of the information as described in the Privacy Policy. If we change our privacy policy, we will post it to the web site or otherwise notify you of all changes. RIGHTS TO ACCESS AND AMEND You are aware that according to Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to access your personal data held us and request amendment to the personal data you previously provided, or opt out of receiving email messages from us at any time.  Please send us your requests of personal data access or modification by email or by post to: Marketing Officer MaLogic Holding Limited Room 821, 8th Floor, Rykadan Capital Tower 135 Hoi Bun Rd., Kwun Tong, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2911 6441 Email: info@malogic.xyz Except as otherwise provided in this Statement, your personal data as an individual subscriber will not be provided to any third party without your consent. If there is any conflict between the Chinese and English versions of this Statement, the English version prevails.